1. avatar The Limelight
    Why would you even consider sitting in the house with this line-up...

    [b:fc54409f88]THE LIMELIGHT / SPRING & AIRBRAKE / AUNTIE ANNIES
    FORTHCOMING EVENTS[/b:fc54409f88]

    [i:fc54409f88]THE LIMELIGHT[/i:fc54409f88]

    REAMONN – Wednesday 18th April – Doors 9pm - £10.00

    THE HANDSOME FAMILY – Wednesday 25th April – Doors 9pm - £12.00

    ALEXISONFIRE – Tuesday 1st May – Doors 7pm - £13.00*

    The JD Set presents GHOSTS – Sunday 30th May – Doors 8pm - £6.50

    * Over 14’s show

    [i:fc54409f88]SPRING & AIRBRAKE[/i:fc54409f88]

    SETH LAKEMAN / Ben’s Brother – Friday 30th March – Doors 8pm - £8.00
    Rescheduled date – tickets for original show and venue valid for new date

    THE SAW DOCTORS / The Cheerfuls – Saturday 31st March – Doors 8pm - £15.00

    The JD Set presents KATE NASH / Peggy Sue & The Pirates – Friday 6th April – Doors 7.30pm - £6.00

    JAMES LAVELLE – Monday 9th April – Doors 9pm - £10.00*

    SCOTT MATTHEWS – Wednesday 11th April – Doors 9pm – £11.50

    DROWNING POOL / ILL NINO / Panic Cell – Sunday 15th April – Doors 8pm - £15.00

    BREED 77 / Forever Never – Thursday 19th April – Doors 9pm - £10.00

    UFFIE / DJ Feadz – Friday 20th April - Doors 9pm - £8.00**

    ALBERT LEE & HOGAN’S HEROES – Wednesday 25th April – Doors 8pm - £15.00

    AC?DC (the ultimate tribute to Bon Scott) – Friday 27th April – Doors 9pm - £10.00

    36 CRAZYFISTS / Twelve Tribes – Saturday 28th April – Doors 7.30pm - £8.00

    JULIETTE AND THE LICKS / Metrolicks – Wednesday 2nd May – Doors 9pm - £20.00

    JESSE MALIN – Saturday 5th May – Doors 8pm - £11.00

    MR HUDSON & THE LIBRARY – Sunday 6th May – Doors 8pm - £10.00

    THE WILDHEARTS – Wednesday 9th May – Doors 9pm - £14.50

    LEVELLERS – Sunday 13th May – Doors 8pm - £15.00

    AKERCOCKE / Cephalic Carnage / Ted Maul – Friday 18th May – Doors 9pm - £13.00***

    SAXON / The Masterplan – Wednesday 23rd May – Doors 9pm - £17.00 **Please note this is a rescheduled show – tickets from the original date are still valid**

    BEN TAYLOR / LUAN PARLE – Sunday 27th May – Doors 8pm - £7.50

    FU MANCHU / Valient Thorr – Monday 28th May – Doors 9pm - £11.00

    LEZ ZEPPELIN (the ultimate tribute…with a twist!) – Wednesday 6th June – Doors 9pm - £10.00

    THESE CHARMING MEN (Smiths Tribute) – Friday 8th June – Doors 9pm - £10.00

    * Reckya presents
    ** Radio K presents
    *** Distortion Project presents

    [i:fc54409f88]AUNTIE ANNIES[/i:fc54409f88]

    JACK SAVORETTI – Sunday 1st April – Doors 8pm - £6.00

    YOURCODENAMEIS:MILO – Wednesday 25th April – Doors 9pm - £10.00

    GALLOWS – Wednesday 13th June – Doors 9pm - £7.50

    Tickets for these shows are on sale NOW from Katy Dalys, Virgin & all usual Ticketmaster outlets!

    Credit Card Bookings & Info: 0870 2434455

    Internet Bookings: www.wonderlandpromotions.co.uk

    Venue Information: www.the-limelight.co.uk